You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Flip Side: 'Utterly charming, funny and very relatable’ Josie Silver by [James Bailey]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Flip Side: 'Utterly charming, funny and very relatable’ Josie Silver Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 606 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $9.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

Book Description

Dive into the feel-good rom-com of 2020- heartwarming, hilarious and utterly charming --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

"A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud hilarious debut rom-com. Complete with fabulous sidekicks, quirky neighbors, and an eccentric but lovable family, it features an authentic and refreshing hero. Fans of Beth O'Leary and Nick Hornby will relish every delightful moment."

-- "Library Journal" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B0828FSYC7
  • Publisher : Penguin (20 August 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 866 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 354 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars 606 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5
606 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 18 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Caitlin
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, funny, relatable and not predictable at all
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 August 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
H. Wilkinson
3.0 out of 5 stars Started so well
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 November 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
T. Bailey
5.0 out of 5 stars I laughed out loud.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
AnneMPB
5.0 out of 5 stars Well recommended romcom
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 August 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Nicola Mcfarlane
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse