You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
This Time Next Year: 2021’s most heartwarming love story by [Sophie Cousens]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


This Time Next Year: 2021’s most heartwarming love story Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 9,712 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Library Binding, Large Print
Length: 415 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $10.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

This was a truly wonderful read and once I started I couldn't put it down[...] The writing was absolutely perfect and I will definitely by looking out for more by this author[...] This is definitely a contender for my Book of the Year list, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this! ― Stardust Book Reviews

It was so refreshing to read a book that contained enough humour to make me laugh out loud more times than I have in a while. I thought that the storyline was pure fun, pure indulgence and pure escapism [...] I have a very strong feeling that Sophie Cousens' novel is going to soar and, if an author can create a unique and hilarious love story that just keeps on giving, I absolutely cannot wait to see how Cousens' puts her own individual spin on other novels in the future.BlogLovin

We adored this funny and heart-warming romance!Take A Break

Grab the tissues and snuggle up for a real feel-good rom-com ― IW Radio

This instant mood-lifteris a refreshing take on the boy-meets-girl tale ― Woman's Weekly --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

An epic love story about two people born in the same place at the same time, who take thirty years to find each other. Perfect for fans of Love, Actually and One Day in December --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B084X73LKY
  • Publisher : Cornerstone Digital (1 August 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 2216 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 415 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 1787464946
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 9,712 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
9,712 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 5 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 20 December 2020
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 1 August 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 17 August 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 2 August 2020

Top reviews from other countries

L Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, refreshing read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2020
Verified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Win
5.0 out of 5 stars Do buy this! Minor spoilers in this review
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2020
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JJW
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2020
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kennedy 85
5.0 out of 5 stars A fresh funny rom com with heart - I need to see the movie version!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2020
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Lisa
1.0 out of 5 stars This time next year ... I will have completely forgotten about this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 November 2020
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse