<Embed>
$19.94
& FREE Delivery
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
$19.25
And FREE delivery on eligible orders. See details and conditions
Sold by: Amazon AU
$24.21
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
$24.78
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


This Time Next Year: 2021's most heart-warming love story Paperback – 3 November 2020

4.4 out of 5 stars 7,033 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$19.94
$19.25
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Arrives: 15 - 19 Feb

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • This Time Next Year: 2021's most heart-warming love story
  • +
  • The Hating Game: 'The very best book to self-isolate with' Goodreads reviewer
  • +
  • The Flatshare
Total Price: $53.00
Buy the selected items together

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Publisher : ARROW LTD - MASS MARKET (3 November 2020)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1787464946
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1787464940
  • Dimensions : 13 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 7,033 ratings

Product description

Review

This was a truly wonderful read and once I started I couldn't put it down[...] The writing was absolutely perfect and I will definitely by looking out for more by this author[...] This is definitely a contender for my Book of the Year list, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this! ― Stardust Book Reviews

It was so refreshing to read a book that contained enough humour to make me laugh out loud more times than I have in a while. I thought that the storyline was pure fun, pure indulgence and pure escapism [...] I have a very strong feeling that Sophie Cousens' novel is going to soar and, if an author can create a unique and hilarious love story that just keeps on giving, I absolutely cannot wait to see how Cousens' puts her own individual spin on other novels in the future.BlogLovin

We adored this funny and heart-warming romance!Take A Break

Grab the tissues and snuggle up for a real feel-good rom-com ― IW Radio

This instant mood-lifteris a refreshing take on the boy-meets-girl tale ― Woman's Weekly

Book Description

An epic love story about two people born in the same place at the same time, who take thirty years to find each other. Perfect for fans of Love, Actually and One Day in December

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
7,033 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 5 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 20 December 2020
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 1 August 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 17 August 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 2 August 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Corinthian1001
2.0 out of 5 stars Bizarrely popular
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 November 2020
Verified Purchase
87 people found this helpful
Report abuse
L Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, refreshing read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2020
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JJW
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2020
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Win
5.0 out of 5 stars Do buy this! Minor spoilers in this review
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2020
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kennedy 85
5.0 out of 5 stars A fresh funny rom com with heart - I need to see the movie version!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2020
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse