You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.59
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Throne of Glass by [Sarah J. Maas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Throne of Glass Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 13,342 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.59
Audio CD, Audiobook
$23.36
Length: 413 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 12 and up Grade Level: 9 - 12

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

A thrilling read. (Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS)

An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. (Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

Simply dazzles. . . . The clamor for a sequel will be deafening. (Booklist on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS)

A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. (USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. (RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! (New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE)

Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . The most exhilarating installment yet. (RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE)

Impossible to put down. (Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS)

Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots. (SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS) --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
instagram.com/therealsjmaas

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B008BJ3RP2
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury YA; 1st edition (2 August 2012)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 3822 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 413 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 140883233X
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 13,342 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
13,342 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 6 February 2020
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 8 January 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 10 August 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 8 July 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Nari V
1.0 out of 5 stars Very mediocre offering
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 December 2018
Verified Purchase
40 people found this helpful
Report abuse
SheReads
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun protagonist and gripping magic system
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 December 2017
Verified Purchase
35 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Tasha Ní Mhiacháin
5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars is simply not enough.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 November 2018
Verified Purchase
25 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Reviews are missing the point
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 October 2017
Verified Purchase
36 people found this helpful
Report abuse
F Todd
2.0 out of 5 stars Weak storyline, but not awful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 May 2019
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse