Mysteries & Detective Stories for Children
Good Girl, Bad Blood: TikTok made me buy it! The Sunday Times Bestseller and sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 2
8,942
$14.99   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
Arsenic For Tea: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
1,258
$16.99   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
Real Pigeons Peck Punches: Real Pigeons #5 (Volume 5)
58
$13.80   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
Look into My Eyes (Ruby Redfort, Book 1)
393
$8.99  
The Traitor: Wolf Girl 4
261
$8.00   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
People's Republic: Book 13 (CHERUB 1)
412
$11.99  
Never Say Die (Alex Rider Book 11)
1,712
$12.23  
CHERUB: MAD DOGS: Book 8 (CHERUB Series)
575
$10.99  
Explorer Academy: The Nebula Secret: 1
834
$13.25   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
Fly Free: Skydragon 2
121
$8.00   FREE Delivery: Select this option at checkout
Added to cart
Friday Barnes 10: Undercover: The bestselling detective series
98
$12.99  
The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6)
464
$8.99  
Eagle Strike (Alex Rider Book 4)
611
$12.48  
Scorpia (Alex Rider Book 5)
923
$12.43  
Runner
40
$12.99